The Kelli Kit is the FIRST step to a perfect design and VOTED #1!

December 27, 2008

Latest Gossip!  12/26/08

In Reply to a viewers question:

“Yes, I did use The Kelli Kit at Jeana’s house! (BRAVO’s, The Real Housewives of Orange County) She really wanted much more new furniture than would fit. AND to prove it to her, I brought over my magnetic space planner.  In 10 minutes, I could show her a complete space plan of her room and what furniture will actually fit in the room BEFORE we bought or moved anything!!  I know you will love your Kit. Please send me before and after pics to share.” 

Any and every designer will tell you…”SPACE PLAN FIRST!” and I am thrilled you have found the easiest, quickest hands-on tool design students, professional interior designers and architects all use to start their projects.”

Voted #1 by HGTV, TLC and BRAVO’s Interior Designer Kelli Ellis, The Kelli Kit will be your favorite toy this holiday  🙂

Leave a comment